A Thousand Pearls (for a Thousand Pennies) Herve Le Tellier ; Ian Monk

In the tradition of Joe Brainard's "I Remember" and Georges Perec's "Je me souviens," this delightful "novel" offers a thousand answers to the question, "What are you thinking?" (Or, as translator Ian Monk puts it: "Penny for them?") The answers are spontaneous, revealing, ominous, insignificant, grotesque, amusing, lecherous, tragic and trivial by turns, and lovable in their cheerful imperfection. This is a book about the basics: love, sexuality, death, and all the other things that lurk in our everyday thoughts.
Voorraad:
Nieuw
Verkrijgbaar in
Webshop
Prijs:
€ 16,95
Voorraad:
Levertijd:

Afwijkende levertijd: 23 tot 25 Dagen.

Winkelvoorraad

Het kan zijn dat er op dit moment een verkoop plaatsvindt, waardoor de actuele voorraad afwijkt. Hier kunnen geen rechten aan worden ontleend.

Reserveren

Nieuwe boeken en ramsj kunt u reserveren wanneer deze op voorraad zijn. U kunt uw reservering in de winkel ophalen. De betaalwijze kunt u aangeven bij stap 3 'Betaalwijze'

.
pro-mbooks1 : broekhuis